Latest Products https://www.mjexports.co.in Latest Products Fri, 29 May 2020 05:59:38 +0530 en-us https://www.mjexports.co.in Trendy Ladies Kurtis https://www.mjexports.co.in/trendy-ladies-kurtis.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/trendy-ladies-kurtis.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patches https://www.mjexports.co.in/patches.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/patches.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Anarkali Kurti https://www.mjexports.co.in/ladies-anarkali-kurti.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/ladies-anarkali-kurti.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Casual Kurtis https://www.mjexports.co.in/ladies-casual-kurtis.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/ladies-casual-kurtis.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Kurti https://www.mjexports.co.in/ladies-cotton-kurti.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/ladies-cotton-kurti.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Kurti https://www.mjexports.co.in/ladies-designer-kurti.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/ladies-designer-kurti.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Ethnic Kurti https://www.mjexports.co.in/ladies-ethnic-kurti.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/ladies-ethnic-kurti.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Net Kurti https://www.mjexports.co.in/ladies-net-kurti.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/ladies-net-kurti.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Kurti https://www.mjexports.co.in/ladies-printed-kurti.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/ladies-printed-kurti.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sleeveless Kurti https://www.mjexports.co.in/ladies-sleeveless-kurti.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/ladies-sleeveless-kurti.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Patches https://www.mjexports.co.in/beaded-patches.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/beaded-patches.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bird Embroidered Patches https://www.mjexports.co.in/bird-embroidered-patches.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/bird-embroidered-patches.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Patches https://www.mjexports.co.in/designer-patches.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/designer-patches.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Neck Patches https://www.mjexports.co.in/embroidered-neck-patches.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/embroidered-neck-patches.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Embroidered Patches https://www.mjexports.co.in/fancy-embroidered-patches.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/fancy-embroidered-patches.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Net Embroidery Patches https://www.mjexports.co.in/fancy-net-embroidery-patches.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/fancy-net-embroidery-patches.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handwork Embroidered Patches https://www.mjexports.co.in/handwork-embroidered-patches.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/handwork-embroidered-patches.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Embroidered Patch https://www.mjexports.co.in/multicolor-embroidered-patch.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/multicolor-embroidered-patch.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paillette Beads Patches https://www.mjexports.co.in/paillette-beads-patches.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/paillette-beads-patches.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Work Patches https://www.mjexports.co.in/stone-work-patches.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/stone-work-patches.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jewellery https://www.mjexports.co.in/jewellery.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/jewellery.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidery Swatches https://www.mjexports.co.in/embroidery-swatches.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/embroidery-swatches.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Sequins https://www.mjexports.co.in/metal-sequins.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/metal-sequins.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Jewellery https://www.mjexports.co.in/fashion-jewellery.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/fashion-jewellery.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Jewellery https://www.mjexports.co.in/kundan-jewellery.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/kundan-jewellery.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Necklace Set https://www.mjexports.co.in/fashion-necklace-set.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/fashion-necklace-set.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Necklace https://www.mjexports.co.in/beaded-necklace.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/beaded-necklace.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Bracelets https://www.mjexports.co.in/fashion-bracelets.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/fashion-bracelets.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Maang Tikka https://www.mjexports.co.in/fashion-maang-tikka.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/fashion-maang-tikka.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Haath Phool https://www.mjexports.co.in/haath-phool.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/haath-phool.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Earrings https://www.mjexports.co.in/kundan-earrings.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/kundan-earrings.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Necklace With Maang Tikka https://www.mjexports.co.in/kundan-necklace-with-maang-tikka.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/kundan-necklace-with-maang-tikka.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Pendent Set https://www.mjexports.co.in/kundan-pendent-set.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/kundan-pendent-set.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Tops https://www.mjexports.co.in/kundan-tops.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/kundan-tops.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Jhumki Earrings https://www.mjexports.co.in/kundan-jhumki-earrings.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/kundan-jhumki-earrings.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Rings https://www.mjexports.co.in/kundan-rings.htm https://www.mjexports.co.in/kundan-rings.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530